Michelle Shaw Director Student Affairs
Jack Ludin Deputy Office of General Counsel
Jason Ball Associate Provost and Chief Information Officer Office of Information Technology
Stacey Semmel Associate Vice President Finance, Planning and Analysis
Jessica Lopez Acevedo Director Transfer Student Recruitment and LINK Program Registrar’s Office
Stuart Buckley Assistant Director – Adaptive Technology Student Accessibility Services
Frando Patterson Director Testing Center
Jennifer Bebergal Associate Dean for Retention and Academic Support Center for Learning And Student Success
John Cahill Senior Research Analyst Institutional Effectiveness and Analysis
Marc Rhorer Assistant Dean College of Business
Edward Pratt Dean Undergraduate Studies
Shihong Huang Professor Engineering
Peter Ricci Director Business
Tobin Hindle Associate Scientist and
Graduate Program Director
Patricia Kollander Professor Arts and Letters
Linda Johnson Associate Dean Arts and Letters
Jesse Saginor Associate Professor College for Design and Social Inquiry
Terry Eggenberger Associate Professor Nursing
Marcelle Gornitsky Coordinator, Educational Technology Medicine
Dan Meeroff Associate Chair Engineering
Scott Silversten Assistant Vice President University Communications Creative Services
Mary Lou Duffy Professor Education
Julian Powers Professor Education
Brittney Amaretto Associate Director Academic Support Services Math Lab
Pamela Alderman Associate Librarian and Department Head Library
Nora Barragan Assistant Dean Graduate College
Joanne Julia Director Office of Information Technology
Ashley Shafer Academic Programs Coordinator University Services Office


Ronald Johnson Associate Director Center for Learning And Student Success
Kathi L. Bishop-Mora Coordinator Testing Center
Roger Goldwyn Director Math Learning Center Math